Sunday Funday

Biker Wannabes at San Andreas Fault Trail!

Note my sexy fit flops. Definitely most appropriate biking gear ever. I even had to borrow K’s shorts since I only had dresses with me. Epic biking fail.

Good thing our fun Costco excursion made up for it. And linner with K & his parents at Jack’s. Delisshhh.

 

Minnie! ❤

Mickey!

Micky + Minnie Potatohead. Ding!

Last Sunday of my PTO week. Tomorrow is my first day at my new location, in my new sales manager role. Fingers crossed!

M

Leave a Reply

