The End of An Era

Today marks the end of an era. Kind of. Today is the last day of my rotation here in Palo Alto.

awww so cute! 🙂

adorable cake + gorgeous flowers! I’m so touched.

I will miss her so much 😦

4+ hour meetings, presentations to big bosses, visits from friends, and a last lunch at Yucca De Lac with my dear Sylvia. I will miss seeing her lovely face almost every day.

After my last day of work, I drove up to Oakland for a birthday dinner and an epic Group K meetup. There’s nothing like a night of musical revelry to celebrate a milestone like today.

Alan: Bring it on!

Leave a Reply

