Trina’s Bday!

Woke up dazed from too much Netflix, meds, and cooties from sick boyfriend.

@_@

I dragged myself to work, and surprisingly had a super productive and good day! Efficiency was at max level, and things ran smoothly all day. We even had a delicious ice cream cake during turnover, courtesy of my favorite coworker (aside from Sylvia of course) Trina’s birthday. Trina is our incredibly kind, gorgeous, fun, and successful cosmetics manager, and I love her to bits.

After finally getting off work at 10 30PM, I rushed back to get ready for her birthday celebration in downtown Campbell. I met her super cool boyfriend, and we were joined by our other coworker Andrew. I had an absolute blast.

Birthday Girl & I! ❤

Me & Andrew’s ‘couple pic’ ❤

Omg I wish I became close to these two earlier. They are awesome beyond words. ❤

M

Leave a Reply

