South Bay Chillin’

This morning K drove me back down the Peninsula on his way to work in his new stunna shades. 🙂

I spent my exciting Saturday geting work, work, and more work done. Errands, work, work, did I mention work? Thankfully my Saturday night was more exciting. Elephant Bar with Elex and a group of new friends, and then my lovely Mar Mar’s birthday party!!!!!

After chilling at the Brit, a huge group headed over to Music Tunnel, where we booked the biggest VIP room. It was my first time in this room, and it was pretty sick. Flat screen tvs on every wall, spacious, and great surround system.

Bday Boy and Sebastien lookin’ sharp @ the Brit

Mar Mar 🙂

VIP style rocking out all night

I love South Bay.

M

Leave a Reply

