Sweet Surprise :)

Slowly but surely, getting settled into the working life.

Working professional…zzz

It hasn’t been all rainbows and butterflies, but things are interesting and very different. Occasionally, sweet surprises come my way and totally light up my day. First, it was the delicious pineapple cake from Taiwan I found on my bed from my sweet apartment-mate. Then, it was this:

Made my day.

K’s fambam just came back from a 2 week family vacation at Disneyworld in Florida. They were super sweet and decided to get us matching Mickey and Minnie personalized towels as a souvenir. I love it! 🙂

Mickey & Minnie Potatohead

M

Leave a Reply

