[Insightful Words] Michelle Obama’s Dazzling Speech.

I got home from a long day at work followed by a nice long chat with my old friend Sean over boba to unwind and catch up on news. Since the First Lady’s speech has been spreading like wildfire on Twitter, I decided to take a look for myself.

I generally do not like to be vocally political, but Michelle Obama’s speech really touched me, as it did many people. For people who have not had a chance to hear her speech, I recommend you spend 25 minutes and hear her out. Insightful, insightful words from America’s First Lady.

M

Leave a Reply

