Saturdays on the Road.

I swear, I spend a huge chunk of my youth driving up, down and around the Bay Area. I left SF this morning, drove around the Peninsula, hung out with my Daddy for his last day in town, feasted on Orenchi Ramen, and drove back up to SF.

Orenchi!! Fav ramen place in the South Bay!

🙂 My boyfriend looks like he came straight out of an anime

The star of the night.

Nothing like a bowl of Orenchi Ramen to kickstart my Saturday night. The broth is out of this world, the noodles are the perfect texture, and they have MASTERED the art of soft-boiled egg to perfection.

M

Leave a Reply

