Looong Day.

Today, I got home slightly before 11pm. I’m pretty pooped…but today was jam-packed with learning.

Highlight of the day was definitely my 2.5 hour meeting with my VP and the entire management team. It was epic and got me super pumped for what lies ahead. And plus, we got pretty much an unlimited supply of M&Ms. Plenty of laughs, plenty of jokes, and plenty of efficiency. Thats what I’m talking about.

Tomorrow its up up up and hit the ground running with some leadership training at 8am. Wish me luck!

M

Leave a Reply

