Making a Home.

I spent most of today working out and flexing my muscles in my new room, working magic to turn it from a room to my home.

Its not fully done yet, but so far I am proud. 🙂 Here’s a sneak peek.

BEFORE. Early this morning.

AFTER. hehe I assembled my first lamp all by myself! So proud hahaha

Aside from home-making, I also had some delicious Chipotle, got myself 3 more work dresses from Banana Republic, and had a 3.5 hour karaoke session with my old friend and former bandmate TK. Simple but happy and productive day. 🙂

M

Leave a Reply

