Chillin’ on the Street with the Fruit Vendor

Happiest weekend in awhile, since I got to hang out and stay with my dear cousin Michael. Since Michael recently moved back from Australia, I haven’t seen him in yeaaarrrrrrs.

🙂

Hanging out again with people my age after weeks of chillin with the grandparents has been a breath of fresh air. Not to mention, with my long lost cousin. In all of five seconds, Michael helped me obtain the WO sim card I’ve been attempting to get since I got to China. Cool beans. A quick visit to the supermarket turned into a street side chat on overturned cartons with the ex-gangster fruit vendor. There we sat, chatting about cats, health, and inflation.

Fun times

Michael and Happy 🙂 Meow

Every day is a new day.

M

Leave a Reply

