Back to the Same Old Grind

LIfe after Taiwan is, well, normal. Its back to the same old grind of classes. This week will be extra busy with a huge management presentation tomorrow and papers. Its time to get on track and actually put in some effort in my classes.

Today felt extra long as I sported my red National Taiwan University sweatshirt running around checking off my to-do list. I had to go to HKU Finance Office to sort out my hall fees, attend tutorial from 4-6, run group meeting, and then rush to another group meeting back to back. I’m still in the library now, practicing for my huge presentation tomorrow (watching Desperate Housewives).

Lot of thoughts going through my head, lots of new bullets to add on to my to-do list. Back to reality.

M

Leave a Reply

