This is it.

Last day in the States. I spent almost all of Sunday sleeping, packing, and brainstorming what errands to do today. Typical procrastination.

I opted for 1 suitcase, 1 backpack, and 1 longchamp bag with small purse inside. While packing is pretty much complete, there remain a huge number of tasks and errands I must complete before my departure.

As I drove along 880 for a late night visit at Charlie’s, I felt completely normal. I don’t think its hit me yet that I won’t be driving on these roads for quite a while.

This is it. Bring it on, Hong Kong!

M

Leave a Reply

